Skip to Main Content
 Menu
Close

Meet the Staff of Magee Financial

Our staff and loan specialists at Magee Financial, LLC are proud to be Louisiana’s hometown lender. Each is trained to offer the best customer service available. We recognize that each customer is unique with individual financial needs. We respect our customers and want to get to know you and your family so that we can design a mortgage home loan or personal loan plan that is right for you.

Branch Managers

 
Franklinton

Jason Thomassen- (985) 839-3512
jthomassen@mageefinancial.com

Magee Mortgage

Alan Stafford - (985) 795-1337
astafford@mageefinancial.com

Bogalusa

Kyle Varnado - (985) 735-8267
kvarnado@mageefinancial.com

Covington

Eric Barber - (985) 893-1600
ebarber@mageefinancial.com

Mandeville

Matt Dupuy - (985) 626-8549
mdupuy@mageefinancial.com

Slidell

Jeff Brignac - (985) 643-6400
jbrignac@mageefinancial.com

Amite

Chris Bordelon - (985) 748-9082
cbordelon@mageefinancial.com

Ponchatoula

Gary Roussel - (985) 386-6601
groussel@mageefinancial.com

Kentwood

Paul Parent - (985) 229-7921
pparent@mageefinancial.com

Hammond

Todd Bode - (985) 345-8666
tbode@mageefinancial.com

 

Our Staff